Two MLAs from Odisha among ‘50 Best Legislators’ in India

Bhubaneswar: Two MLAs from Odisha were featured in the list of ’50 Best Legislators’ compiled by Fame India magazine. The list has been prepared by Fame India after a survey on 3,958 legislators across the country.

BJD MLA from Jajpur Assembly constituency Pranab Prakash Das and Congress Chief Whip and MLA from Jeypore Assembly constituency have been selected among the ‘50 Best Legislators’ of the country.

The survey was based on popularity, working style, commitment, social concern, influence, public engagement, public interest, image, zero hours, attention proposals, debate and presence of the legislators in the Assembly. Ministers and Chief Ministers are not included in the survey.

Fame India, a magazine highlights persons of outstanding abilities in various fields in the country.

newslive odisha

News Live Odisha

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button