India squad for T20I series against England announced

Mumbai: The India squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series against England was announced on Saturday. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the squad for the T20I series to be played at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera in Ahmedabad from March 12.

The Team India will play the T20I series with Virat Kohli as Captain and Rohit Sharma as Vice-Captain.

Other members of the squad are KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy.

Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, and Shardul Thakur are also part of the squad.

The management of gastro-oesophageal reflux disease. viagra online Australian Prescriber ; Most hiatus hernias don’t cause any symptoms.

newslive odisha

News Live Odisha

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button