ECoR releases timings of four Special trains originating from Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar: The East Coast Railway (ECoR) on Sunday released the timings of special trains originating from Bhubaneswar with effective from June 1, 2020. However, Bhubaneswar-Mumbai Konark Express Special Train will leave on June 3, 2020.

02074/02073 Bhubaneswar-Howrah-Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabdi Express Special Train Departure from Bhubaneswar at 0600hrs

02801/02802 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Purushottam Express Special Train – Dep. from Bhubaneswar at 2302hrs

02201/02202 Sealdah-Bhubaneswar-Sealdah tri-weekly Duronto Special from Bhubaneswar at 2022 hrs on Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays.

01020/01019 Bhubaneswar-Mumbai Konark Express Special Train from Bhubaneswar at 1525hrs with effective from 3rd June, 2020.

newslive odisha

News Live Odisha

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button