Top Stories

COVID vaccination for 18-44 age group begins in 4 municipal corporations in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: COVID-19 vaccination for 18-44 age category started in four municipal corporation areas of Odisha– Cuttack, Rourkela, Sambalpur and Berhampur, on Tuesday.

Vaccination for the age group had earlier started in Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC) area on May 3.

The state government had received 1 lakh doses of COVISHIELD vaccine and distributed those among the four municipal corporation.

The Odisha Government has decided to carry out the COVID-19 vaccination for 18-44 age category in the five municipal corporation areas initially and later in other parts of the state.

newslive odisha

News Live Odisha

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button